Judicial Resources:

The Interfraternity Council works closely with the University's Dean of Students office and the Office of Student Conduct.The Interfraternity Council works with violations of the Interfraternity Constitution. For a copy of the Interfraternity Council Constitution, click here: IFC_Constitution. For information regarding the Dean of Students office as well as the code of conduct, click here: http://www.uky.edu/studentconduct/code-student-conduct For any additional information, please contact our office. 

2018 Judicial Board

Committee Members

·         Austin Smith, Chairman, Sigma Nu, austin.smith1818@uky.edu

·         Scott Battista, Delta Tau Delta, scott.battista@uky.edu

·         Steven Gripshover, Triangle, steven.gripshover@uky.edu

·         Austin Piunno, Kappa Sigma, austin.piunno@uky.edu

·         Donovan Ricche, Phi Gamma Delta, donovan.ricche@uky.edu

·         Clark Ulmer, Theta Chi, clark.ulmer@uky.edu

Alternates

·         Nick McKinney, Sigma Phi Epsilon, namc229@uky.edu

·         PJ Rigby, Delta Sigma Phi, paul.rigby@uky.edu

·         Ethan Russell, Sigma Pi, ethan.russell@uky.edu

·         Cole Youngworth, Phi Kappa Tau, cyoungworth@uky.edu

 

Current Chapter Standing

The Office of Student Conduct publishes the current discipline standing of registered student organizations, including fraternities and sororities, on their website. You can find that information here.