President: Nima Mahmoodi
    Phone: (859) 229-1301
    Email: nima.mahmoodi@uky.edu
    Chapter: Chi Psi

Executive Vice President: Jack Kelly
    Phone: (859) 200-7774
    Email: Jack.kelly@uky.edu
    Chapter: Delta Sigma Phi

Chief of Staff: Ben Willoughby
    Phone: (859) 743-1540
    Email: bawi242@g.uky.edu
    Chapter: Alpha Gamma Rho

VP of Finance: Grant Deaton
    Phone:  (317) 525-4557
    Email: jgdeaton24@uky.edu
    Chapter: Beta Theta Pi

VP of Public Relations: Benjamin Fluke
    Phone:  (770) 655-4442
    Email: benjamin.fluke@uky.edu
    Chapter: Delta Sigma Phi

VP of Interfraternal Relations: Davis Maloney
    Phone:  (270) 952-4011
    Email: ldma232@g.uky.edu
    Chapter: Alpha Gamma Rho

VP of Scholarship: Parker Robinson
    Phone:  
    Email: parker.robinson@uky.edu
    Chapter: Theta Chi

VP of Community Outreach: Taylor Mowid
    Phone: (317) 503-7097
    Email: taylormowid@uky.edu
    Chapter: Delta Sigma Phi

VP of Expansion and Growth: Jarett Lewis
    Phone:  (567) 208-3277
    Email: jarrett.lewis@uky.edu
    Chapter: Sigma Nu

Judicial Board Chairman: Austin Smith
    Phone: (601) 405-5633
    Email: austin.smith1818@uky.edu
    Chapter: Sigma Nu

IFC Advisor: Will Takewell, Assistant Director of Fraternity & Sorority Life
    Phone: 859.257.3151
    Email: will.takewell@uky.edu
   Tau Kappa Epsilon